Handyman Tile Ad.png

Sample Ballot-June Primary Lauderdale County, MS

Attached is an unofficial list of candidates for Lauderdale County’s June 7, 2022, Primary election.

Also attached is the Secretary of State’s list of all district candidates qualifying with the SOS.

All of our Judges are unopposed (which is any candidates ultimate compliment)

Judges will be in our November General Election ballot

Circuit 10th District

Charles W. Wright

Robert T. “Bo” Bailey

Chancery 12th District

Charles E. Smith

Lawrence “Larry” Primeaux

County Court

Veldore “Vel” Young Graham

Lisa Howell

(County Court qualified with the Circuit Clerks office, therefore not listed on SOS State report)

241 views0 comments


live stream